Skip to Main Content

Farming for the Nation - Project contacts

If you have a generic question about the AONB ELM Test and Trial, get in touch with the National Association via Richard Clarke (richard.clarke@landscapesforlife.org.uk).

 

For press requests, please get in touch with Ruth Colbridge, our Communications Manager, at ruth.colbridge@landscapesforlife.org.uk

 

If your query is about a specific AONB's project you can contact them directly:

Blackdown Hills AONB

Tim Youngs, AONB Manager, tim.youngs@devon.gov.uk


Cornwall AONB

Emma Browning, AONB Partnership Manager, emma.browning@cornwall.gov.uk


Cranborne Chase AONB

Linda Nunn, AONB Director, lindanunn@cranbornechase.org.uk

Tracy Adams, Farm Conservation Adviser, tracyadams@cranbornechase.org.uk


Dorset AONB

Ian Rees, Countryside Officer, i.rees@dorsetcc.gov.uk


East Devon AONB

Chris Woodruff, AONB Partnership Manager, chris.woodruff@eastdevonaonb.org.uk

Pete Youngman, Project Officer, Pete.Youngman@eastdevonaonb.org.uk


Kent Downs AONB

Coming soon!


Northern Upland AONBs (Forest of Bowland, Nidderdale, North Pennines)

Elliott Lorimer, AONB Manager (Forest of Bowland AONB), elliott.lorimer@lancashire.gov.uk

Marian Wilby, Land Management Team Leader (Nidderdale AONB), marian.wilby@harrogate.gov.uk

Sarah Kettlewell, Development Team Leader (Nidderdale AONB), sarah.kettlewell@harrogate.gov.uk 

Sarah Tooze, Biodiversity Lead Officer (North Pennines AONB), sarah@northpenninesaonb.org.uk


Quantock Hills AONB

Tom Mansfield, Project Facilitator, thomas.mansfield@FWAGsw.org.uk 


Surrey Hills AONB

Rob Fairbanks, AONB Director, rob.fairbanks@surreycc.gov.uk


Tamar Valley AONB

Tim Dart, AONB Manager, Tim.Dart@cornwall.gov.uk